The details, side by side
Compare up to four products. An empty detail means the source did not provide it.
| Specifications | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | PETLIBRO | PETKIT | PETKIT | PETKIT |
| Model | Luma Smart Litter Box | Purobot Max 3 Automatic Cat Litter Box | Purobot Max Pro 2 Automatic Cat Litter Box (Fence 2.0 Included) | Purobot Crystal Duo Automatic Cat Litter Box with Camera |
| Product type | Self-cleaning litter boxes | Self-cleaning litter boxes | Self-cleaning litter boxes | Self-cleaning litter boxes |
| Capacity | Not stated by source | Not stated by source | Not stated by source | Not stated by source |
| Power | Not stated by source | Not stated by source | Not stated by source | Not stated by source |
| Connectivity | Not stated by source | Not stated by source | Not stated by source | Not stated by source |
| Source price | Check source for price | Check source for price | Check source for price | Check source for price |
| Sources & evidence | 2026-11-08 | 2026-11-08 | 2026-11-08 | 2026-11-08 |
| Source | View source | View source | View source | View source |
Prices and availability can change. Verify the current offer at the source. Specifications are reported from the cited source.



